Pitch & Pint Podcast


Welcome to Episode 30, BGW Disaster on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Monday, March 18, 2019. Full show notes for Episode 30.


Welcome to Episode 29, South of Eleven on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Tuesday, March 12, 2019. Full show notes for Episode 29.


Welcome to Episode 28, Twitter Never Lies on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Wednesday, March 4, 2019. Full show notes for Episode 28.


Welcome to Episode 27, All Hail Rondonaldo! on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Sunday, February 24, 2019. Full show notes for Episode 27.


Welcome to Episode 26, Doubles & Blanks on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Tuesday, February 19, 2019. Full show notes for Episode 26.


Welcome to Episode 25, Season Defining on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Wednesday, February 13, 2019. Full show notes for Episode 25.


Welcome to Episode 24, Told Ya So! on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Thursday, January 31, 2019. Full show notes for Episode 24.


Welcome to Episode 23, Green with Envy on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Wednesday, January 23, 2019. Full show notes for Episode 23.


Welcome to Episode 22, Time to Bang on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Tuesday, January 8, 2019. Full show notes for Episode 22.


Welcome to Episode 21, Tis the Season to be Green on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Monday, December 24, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 21.


Welcome to Episode 20, Epic Fail on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Wednesday, December 12, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 20.


Welcome to Episode 19, Airing of Grievances on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Wednesday, November 28, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 19.


Welcome to Episode 18, International Break Hangover on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Wednesday, November 28, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 18.


Welcome to Episode 17, Point Break on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Wednesday, November 21, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 17.


Welcome to Episode 16, Official Disappointment on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Thursday, November 15, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 16.


Welcome to Episode 15, Missed Opportunities on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Wednesday, November 7, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 15.


Welcome to Episode 14, Thrice as Nice on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Wednesday, October 31, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 14.


Welcome to Episode 13, Miracle at Molineux on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Tuesday, October 23, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 13.


Welcome to Episode 12, Bitch is Back on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Tuesday, October 18, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 12.


Welcome to Episode 11, Chicks Dig It Big on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Tuesday, October 02, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 11 .


Welcome to Episode 10, Bang On Average on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Tuesday, September 25, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 10.


Welcome to Episode 9, Golden No More on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Tuesday, September 18, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 9.


Welcome to Episode 8, Back in the Saddle on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Tuesday, September 11, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 8.

Welcome to Episode 7, Hits. Misses and a Watford Win! on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Tuesday, September 04, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 7.


Welcome to Episode 6, All We Need Is A Little Patience on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Monday, August 27, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 6.


Welcome to Episode 5, All We Need Is A Little Patience on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Sunday, August 20, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 5.


Welcome to Episode 4, GW1 Surprises on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Sunday, August 12, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 4.

Welcome to Episode 3, Enter the FPL on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Thursday, August 09, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 3.


Welcome to Episode 2, Chugging the Pre-Season on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Sunday, July 29, 2018. Full show notes for Episode 2.


Welcome to Episode 1, The Head of FPL on Pitch & Pint Podcast. This show was recorded on Saturday, July 12, 2018. Full show notes fro Episode 1.